(619) 299-6899   |   info@apsmanagement.com

Employee Directory
APS Phone Number: 619-299-6899

Management
Neal Chazin (CEO): nchazin@apsmanagement.com, Ext 101
Anthony Castronovo (VP): acastronovo@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 166
Jeanette Brown (GM): jbrown@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 103

 

Accounts Payable
*Brenda Covarrubias: bcovarrubias@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 113
Shaunna Allen: sallen@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 173
Vanessa Coles: vcoles@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 104 
Hector Barriga: hbarriga@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 114
Melissa Medina: mmedina@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 122
 
Administration
Katherine Mills: kmills@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 179
Therese McLaughlin: tmclaughlin@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 107 
Christina Vargas: cvargas@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 175
Michelle McGary: mmcgary@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 121
Shay Wickline: swickline@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 110
Aubree Bundy: abundy@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 106

Financials Services
Niki Howry: nhowry@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 108
Patricia Morris: pmorris@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 118
Sylvia Schell: sschell@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 127
Heather Murphy: hmurphy@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 119
Desiree Eselin: deselin@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 128
Lauren Petree: lpetree@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 120

Community Management
Michelle Tabron: mtabron@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 126
Claire Hosking: chosking@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 112
Mitch Powers: mpowers@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 137

Accounts Receivable
*Patricia Morris: pmorris@apsmanagement.com,Ext. 118
Morgan Delcasale: mdelcasale@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 178
Martha Revollar: mrevollar@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 133
Yessenia Osuna: yosuna@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 105
Hector Perez: hperez@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 170

Collections
*Allison Eis: aeis@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 154
 
Escrow
Geraldine Bautista: gbautista@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 131
 
Reception
Charity Tabron: CTabron@apsmanagement.com Reception, Ext. 100
Cinthya Taboada: Ctaboada@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 124

New/Lost Accounts, Marketing/Client Relations
Laura Bowman: Lbowman@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 189

Records
Zina Zilberman: zzilberman@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 134

Financial Reporting
Charlene Dones: cdones@apsmanagement.com, Ext. 125
Enrique Vera: evera@apsmanagement.com, Ext, 111

* Department Manager/Supervisor